More than New Age for Flute, harp and Soundscapes.

Sonia Formenti (Flute)
Floraleda Sacchi (Harp)

© 2011 Amadeus Arte, Cat. No. AAP11005
This CD is part of Portraits’ Collection

>>>Download Booklet


1. Ecco la primavera
2. Dans une grotte du Sabathès
3. Images of Isles
4. Canto nel vento
5. Paysage du Languedoc
6. Sera nel giardino
7. Lullaby
8. Lux Angelorum: Nelkael
9. Lux Angelorum: Lizrael
10. Lux Angelorum: Sitael
11. Lux Angelorum: Aladiah
12. Lux Angelorum: Eyael


Ho sentito tre dei tuoi CD; tu sei sempre bravissima, ma quello che mi piace di più è “Images”:
è delicato e magico, struggente e sognante.
Paolo Lagazzi, Critico Letterario

If you’d like some quality music to meditate to or just play when you’re stressed, this is a fine disc, and both flautist Formenti and harpist Sacchi play very well here.
Lynn René Bayley, Fanfare July-August 2013